My Problem

I know my problem of my learning processing, which is lacking planning. When I come up with an idea then I jump into it immediately without planning. After I get tired of the first attempt, I will stop continuing as I think I am done with it but it is not. I should plan first under any consequence and then stick with the plan.

Target: I want to master the Linux system. One chapter each day(around 1-hour per day), and take 10 minutes for accumulating the reviewing of the last chapter studied, unstoppably. Making record here as reminding is great. Ok, let’s begin, from tomorrow. lol.

 

Also, I should not masturbate anymore, this is killing my memory.

Leave a Reply

